Better Than Nothing (Digital Download)

Better Than Nothing (Digital Download)


A remastered compilation of some of the most popular Brad Sucks songs

Released in 2016

All songs written, performed and recorded by Brad

Mixed by Rob Cosh & Brad

Mastered for vinyl and digital by Rob Cosh


1. Making Me Nervous

2. Certain Death

3. Guess Who’s a Mess

4. Dropping out of School

5. Feel Free! Plastic Surgery!

6. Fixing My Brain

7. Bad Sign

8. There’s Something Wrong

9. Borderline

10. Thanks for the Add

11. You’re Not Going Anywhere

Add To Cart