Better Than Nothing (Limited Edition 12" Vinyl)

Better Than Nothing (Limited Edition 12" Vinyl)


A fully remastered compilation of some of the most popular Brad Sucks songs on hand-pressed coloured vinyl

Side A

  1. Making Me Nervous

  2. Certain Death

  3. Guess Who’s a Mess

  4. Dropping out of School

  5. Feel Free! Plastic Surgery!

  6. Fixing My Brain


  1. Bad Sign

  2. There’s Something Wrong

  3. Borderline

  4. Thanks for the Add

  5. You’re Not Going Anywhere

Released in 2016

All songs written, performed and recorded by Brad

Mixed by Rob Cosh & Brad

Mastered for vinyl and digital by Rob Cosh

Add To Cart