Guess Who's a Mess (Compact Disc)

Guess Who's a Mess (Compact Disc)


Released in 2012

All songs written, performed and recorded by Brad

Mixed by Rob Cosh & Brad

Mastered by Brad


1. In Your Face

2. Come Back

3. Feel Free! Plastic Surgery!

4. Guess Who's a Mess

5. Waste of TV

6. Model Home

7. The First Thing About Me

8. Thanks for the Add

9. Fluoride

10. Just in a Phase

Add To Cart